My Bread Dinner

This is my dinner for this evening! I slathered it with lots of butter, and it’s really filling!!!

About piesandeyes

I am a Chef, a Baker, a foodie, I love pots and pans, bakeries, and especially pies! I love the smells of something baking in the oven and I could live just standing next to a stove.
This entry was posted in Food Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Bread Dinner

  1. Yum….. The bread looks do delicious! What are the little flakes on top, pepper? Caraway seeds??? Looks really moreish what ever it is 🙂

  2. Man cannot live by bread alone… I’m sure glad I’m a woman because I could with no problem at all! Looks quite tasty!! 🙂

  3. I eat bread for dinner all the time, doesn’t everybody! Yours looks amazing!

Leave a Reply

